Making a waitlist booking when rooms are sold out
Our rooms are very popular and sell out fast. If the room you are interested in is sold out, you can still try to get a room by making a ‘waitlist booking’. Using the waitlist system means you get a priority booking – securing a room before it’s re-released on our website.
When you make a waitlist booking we will take all of your personal information and your credit/debit card details, but your card will not be charged until a room becomes available. (Please note: the £100 will be marked as a “pending” payment by your bank or credit card provider, meaning you cannot use if for other payments).
A waitlist booking is processed automatically, so is helpful if you really don’t want to miss out on a room but can’t keep checking our website for availability.
If within 30 days there is no room available, your waitlist booking will be automatically cancelled.
Please note: There is no guarantee a room will become available, but if it does, you will receive an email confirming your booking and information on next steps. We also recommend you only make one waitlist booking, choosing your most preferred room type.
If you need more help, try our FAQs or contact us for more information.